Contact Us

P&C General Contracting Ltd.
250 Shields Court. Unit 24
Markham, ON. L3R 9W7

Our phone number is:
905-479-3015

Our fax number is:
905-479-0470

Name Title Ext Email
Bill Penny President 120 wpenny@pandccontracting.com
Ray Leonard Vice President 117 rleonard@pandccontracting.com
Chanus Lo Chief Financial Officer 118 clo@pandccontracting.com
David Dushko Construction Manager 123 ddushko@pandccontracting.com
Matthew Penny Compliance Safety Officer 124 mpenny@pandccontracting.com
Vrajesh Bhatt Senior Estimator 101 vbhatt@pandccontracting.com
April Hou Estimator 115 ahou@pandccontracting.com
Anita Cameron Office Administrator 114 acameron@pandccontracting.com
Ivy Adhiguna Invoicing Administrator 113 iadhiguna@pandccontracting.com
A/P Account Payable 0 ap@pandccontracting.com
A/R Account Receivable ar@pandccontracting.com