P&C Logo

250 Shields Court, Unit 24, Markham, ON  L3R 9W7 • Phone: 905-479-3015 • Fax: 905-479-0470

Contact Us

P&C General Contracting Ltd.
250 Shields Court. Unit 24
Markham, ON. L3R 9W7

Our phone number is:
905-479-3015

Our fax number is:
905-479-0470

Name Title Ext. Email
Bill Penny President 120 wpenny@pandccontracting.com
Ray Leonard VP/Senior Construction Mgr 117 rleonard@pandccontracting.com
Chanus Lo Chief Financial Officer 118 clo@pandccontracting.com

David Dushko

Construction Manager

123

ddushko@pandccontracting.com

Matthew Penny Project Coordinator 124 mpenny@pandccontracting.com
Jugomir Demkovic Senior Estimator 101 jdemkovic@pandccontracting.com
April Hou Estimator 115 ahou@pandccontracting.com
Anita Cameron Office Administrator 114 acameron@pandccontracting.com
Bernice Tsui Invoicing Administrator 113 btsui@pandccontracting.com
A/P Account Payable 112 ap@pandccontracting.com
A/R Account Receivable ar@pandccontracting.com

Project portfolio

Selections from our project portfolio